Octopus Premium provides members with access to our photo-to-icon tool and a curated collection of over 500 exclusive icons. If you unsubscribe, you will no longer be able to use or enjoy these features.


Follow the instructions below to cancel a recurring Octopus subscription from your mobile device: 

On an iPhone or iPad

  1. Launch the Settings app.
  2. Tap iTunes & App Store.
  3. Tap your Apple ID.
  4. Tap View Apple ID when the pop up window appears.
  5. Enter your Apple ID password or fingerprint ID when prompted.
  6. Tap Subscriptions.
  7. Tap Octopus Watch by JOY to cancel your subscription.


On an Android phone or tablet

  1. Open the Google Play Store Google Play app.
  2. Tap Menu Menu and then Subscriptions.
  3. Tap Octopus Watch by Joy.
  4. Tap Cancel subscription.
  5. Follow the onscreen instructions.



Icons created using the photo-to-icon tool require an active premium membership.  



*To avoid being charged for the next billing period, you must cancel your subscription 24 hours before the billing cycle ends.


Joy does not have the ability to process refunds. All purchases are processed through the App Store or Google Play Store.