This feature is only available to Octopus Premium users.
Create a new picture icon
- Tap + and then the Octopus icon, to enter the icon menu.
- Tap the Camera Icon on the upper right.
- Take a picture and confirm it, by tapping Use Photo.
- After the image has successfully uploaded, you can proceed with creating your event.
Where are the icons I created?
All of your pictures are saved in the My Pictures folder.
Delete a picture
Open your My Pictures folder.
- Tap the Recycle Bin.
- Select the pictures to be deleted and tap the Recycle Bin.
- If you're sure that you want to delete the picture, confirm the action by tapping Delete.
Warning: Deleting a picture will delete all of the tasks and badges linked to it. This action cannot be undone.