The following message is displayed:

  • "Sorry, you've been logged out and need to login again"  

Only one user account can be logged to one device at the time. 

For example, you own one smartphone and one tablet. You are logged into the Octopus watch app on your Smartphone with your email Later, you want to connect on your Octopus watch app with the same email but on your tablet. When you are connecting on your tablet, the system automatically logs you out of your Octopus watch app account on your Smartphone.